Thankful Thursday

Oops! I see I've missed a few days this week. No excuse for missing Wordless Wednesday – it's too easy to post a blog post with just a pic from my phone. Anyways, on to today. . .

Today I'm thankful for the internet being out at work. It's been out since yesterday morning and I haven't been able to do a lick of office work – everything I do in my Admin office is either email, online, or in the shared folder which is on the network. And even if there were something on my desktop I could do, I can't print since all our printers are on the network. So why am I thankful for the internet being out?? Because I actually went to a practice room and practiced my trombone for 45 minutes this morning!! I REALLY need to do that more often.

Leave a Reply

