Thankful Thursday

What am I thankful for today/this week? I'm thankful for insurance! My van went in for repairs on Wednesday from our journey to the ditch and I'm thankful that our insurance is paying for the majority of the repairs – we only have to pay our small deductible instead of the whole $2300+ repair bill! And while my van is in the shop I have a really nice rental car that I'm not paying for – also thanks to my insurance! I'm rather enjoying zipping around in our Nissan Altima, but I'll be thankful to have my trusty "mommymobile" back as well.

Leave a Reply

