Let the voting begin!

I am in the running for a grant from Chocolate Milk Refuel. If I am selected to be a member of Team Refuel, I will be putting my grant toward my Team in Training fundraising and the money will go to the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society. Please go to http://www.refuelwithchocolatemilk.com/grants/vote/ and vote for me once every day through December 15!!  Tell all your friends and family so they can vote for me as well!

My Pampered Chef party was a great success and I would like to thank everyone that placed an order.  I will be getting over $200 toward my fundraising from that fundraiser.  Soon I'll find out how my Dine to Donate day went at Applebee's today, and this Saturday I'm doing a bike wash at my local Harley Davidson dealership.

I'll be heading back to Arizona tomorrow.  It's going to be a long day of traveling, but it will be nice to get back to my other two guys. They miss me and Thomas and are looking forward to our return.

Leave a Reply

