Race Shirt Quilt Giveaway

How would you like to have a quilt/wall-hanging made from 12 of your race shirts?  Here's your chance to have one made for you!  For each $25 donation you make toward my Team in Training fundraising, you'll have your name entered into a drawing for a 12 shirt quilt/wall-hanging.  If you donate $50, you'll get 2 entries.  Donate $75 and get 3 entries!!  Drawing will be done on November 15 and I will try my best to have the quilt done before Christmas.  Yes, I will be making the quilt myself, so not only do you get the good feeling of helping find a cure for blood cancers such as leukemia and lymphoma, but you'll get a homemade quilt of your race shirts! 

Entering is a simple 3 step process:
1)  Click on http://pages.teamintraining.org/dm/pfchangs12/laniyearicks to go to my fundraising page.
2)  Make at least a $25 donation.
3)  Post a comment to this blog post letting me know you made a donation.

What are you waiting for?  Go donate and get yourself entered!!

But wait!!  There's more!!  If I get more than $500 in donations from quilt drawing entries, I'll give away TWO quilts!  Yes, you read that right.  TWO lucky winners!!!

Thanks in advance for your donations and good luck!!

Leave a Reply

