Back to Work

I dropped Robert off at Child Time on my way to work.  He didn’t want to let go of me but one of his teachers and I managed to pry his fingers apart so I could leave for work.  After formation, I spent the day doing admin stuff, and boy did I get a TON of stuff done today!!  I actually got some stitching done at lunch and after lunch was more admin work.  It was a very productive day for me!  And the best part is that I was leaving by 1545!  I didn’t stay at work all day.  I picked Robert up from Child Time on my way home and when Ryan got home from school, he grilled some steaks for dinner.  They were very good!  And then I had a nice relaxing evening with my stitching.

Today’s high:  95
Current:  78

Leave a Reply

