This morning started with a doctor appointment for me for him to look at the scar tissue issues I have from my moles that I had removed in January.  They’re called keloids – excess scar tissue built up.  He put a referral in for me to go see the dermatologist at the clinic on post.  After my appointment, I headed to work for 0900 accountability.  After formation, I took our incoming commander to be arrived and get his in-processing paperwork.  He seems nice so far.  I had some other admin work I had to do as well, and it took me until around 1100, and then I headed home.  Ryan headed to his ceramics class and Robert and I settled down to our cartoons.  I finished up the laundry, emptied the dishwasher, and played on my computer.  Once Ryan got home, we went to Denny’s for supper – Robert wanted pancakes and he ate his eggs as well.  After a quick trip to K-mart, we headed back home and I got Robert in the tub.  After he was all clean and in bed, I crocheted for a little while.

Today’s high:  96
Current:  84

Leave a Reply

