Another day, another couple of bucks.  Some days I think I should just cut and paste my blog entries.  LOL  I got lunches packed and breakfast made and walked Robert to school.  I did computer stuff.  I headed to work.  After formation I headed to my office.  I did a little bit of admin work and then I practiced until lunch.  I had to make a quick trip home at lunchtime, but I was back by noon to eat and stitch.  After lunch was moree admin stuff.  Then I headed home for the day.  I got dinner going while Ryan went to get Robert from Child Time on the bike.  Then we ate and I headed to Sierra Vista Community Band rehearsal.  Rehearsal went better than last week, so that’s a good thing.  Improvement is always good.  Once home, I went and snuggled with Robert for a little bit and then I got some stuff ready for Ryan to mail out tomorrow.  Now I’m about to head to bed.

Today’s high:  66
Current:  47

Leave a Reply

