Sunday

I kind of overslept this morning. I woke up and at it was 0830. Oops – not going to make it for choir at that time. But I did get Robert to Sunday School, and I stayed for the 0930 contemporary service. Then I got Robert from Sunday School and we headed home to get Ryan out of bed. We went back to Ivey’s for brunch – talk about some good breakfast food! Yum! Then it was out to post to the PX and commissary. After getting our groceries for the week, we headed home for a relaxing afternoon. We watched the NASCAR race on Tivo. I stitched. Robert played and chilled out in the recliner (not at the same time). I called Mom & Dad. Then we went to Dairy Queen for dinner. Then it was home to get Robert to bed and then I stitched more. I think I’ll call it a good day.

Today’s high: 75
Current: 62

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com




Leave a Reply

