Some cross stitch pics

This is White Queen.  It’s a Correspondence Course I’m taking through the Embroiderers’ Guild of America (EGA).  I have 16.25 hours complete on it.

This is Lady of the Flag by Mirabilia.  I’m finally starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel (a long tunnel still) after starting her on 1 Jan 2004.  I have 191.5 hours complete in this picture, but I have worked on her a bit more since the picture was taken.

And here is a little round robin square that I stitched for a friend.  She had a RR with an empty square and asked if I’d stitch one for her and this is what I did.

Leave a Reply

