ABC’s of Me

My friend ppsassygrl  had this in her blog and I thought it looked fun so I’m "stealing" it.

ABC’s of Me

A – Age: 32 (less than a month until I’m 33!)

B – Bed size: Twin right now; queen when I’m back home in NY

C – Chore you hate: Dusting

D – Dad’s Name:  Dale

E – Essential start your day item: a nearby bathroom

F – Favorite actor(s):  Kevin Costner, Harrison Ford, Adam Sandler

G – Gold or Silver: either

H – Height: 5’5"

I – Instruments you play(ed):  Trombone, Euphonium, Tuba, and Piano

J – Job title:  Army Bandsman

K – Kid(s): Yes, one son, 4 1/2 years old

L – Living arrangements:  Here in Iraq – a 10 ft. by 15 ft. (maybe) room shared with a roommate

M – Mom’s name:  Sally

N – Nicknames:   tbonegirl (online name), LY

O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: Tonsils, having my son

P – Pet Peeve:  Inconsiderate people

Q – Quotes you like:  Smile!  It’s almost Friday.

R – Right or left handed:  Right (although I can write legibly with my left hand – it just takes a lot longer)

S – Siblings: younger brother

T – Time you wake up:  0515 during the week (ok, this is when I *should* wake up), 0715 on Saturday, usually around 0900 or so on Sunday – of course, these are all usual times.  In the Army, and especially deployed, things change.

V – Vegetable you dislike:  beets

W – Ways you run late: Hitting snooze way too many times

X – X-rays you’ve had:  Left knee (did they x-ray it?), left wrist (wierd calcium deposit bump), mouth (other than my normal dental x-rays – when I got hit in the face with a softball)

Y – Yummy food you make: Spaghetti, meatloaf, chocolate chip cookies, apple pie

Z – Zodiac: Pisces

Leave a Reply

