Here are some pictures!!

I think I’m long overdue on posting some pictures, so I figured that since I’m sitting CQ, I’ve got time to let pics upload. 

Here’s me with a couple of Tongan Marines.

Me up on the roof of the Al Faw Palace

Me and another Scout volunteer with some Iraqi kids

The moon by a palm tree at the Scouting area

Me after the Army Ten Miler, Baghdad version.

A baby blanket I finished

And last but not least, my latest cross stitch finish.  Brave Hearts by Little House Needleworks.  It took me 31.5 hours to stitch.

I hope you enjoy all my pictures.  Like I said, I’m sitting CQ today and I’m getting a lot of stitching in.  Have a great day!!

2 thoughts on “Here are some pictures!!

Leave a Reply

