I can’t think of a good subject today

Yup.  It’s happened.  I couldn’t think of a good subject for tonight.  Anyone have any ideas?

I slept in this morning after yesterday’s harder workout and before tomorrow’s 2-mile run.  More about that tomorrow.  🙂  I got up and ready and turned my laundry in on my way to breakfast.  And then to work.  After formation I checked my e-mail and then headed to Brass Quintet rehearsal.  Rehearsal went really well and we’re all looking forward to all of our upcoming gigs!  After lunch during which I didn’t eat, but I did stitch for a half hour and then napped for a half hour, I started working on the ADO ordering more.  I spent just about all afternoon on it, but did a few other things here and there as needed.  I’m just about done with ADO for the month and should be able to finish it off tomorrow.

That was my day.  I went to dinner after work and then home and I stitched for a while.  I’m actually just about ready for bed and it’s only 2200!!

I’ll leave you with a few pictures.  Here is a sunset pic I took one evening.
240

Here’s a banner that the Band’s family members made for us.  Can you find Ryan’s and Robbie’s hands?  (Click the picture to make it bigger)
240

And here’s the cake from our Organizational Day yesterday.
232

Today’s high:  116
Current:  102 (10:45 p.m.)

2 thoughts on “I can’t think of a good subject today

Leave a Reply

